Major League Drone Racing


Sports & Recreation

About Us

The Major League Drone Racing (MLDR) is a professional American Drone Racing league that consists of 32 teams, divided equally between the western drone racing (WDRC) and the Eastern Drone Racing Conference (EDRC).

The Phoenix Falcons and the Arizona Desert Hawks are two of the Major League Drone Racing (MLDR) franchise. Both were established in the year 2020 and are the only two teams in the state of Arizona. Both teams are part of the MLDR Western conference.