Template

Due to concerns regarding community health regarding the spread of COVID-19, the Greater Phoenix Chamber team has elected to shift to a telework office and postpone or cancel upcoming events. The Chamber team will still be available to members via phone and email. The Chamber will continue to communicate with you as more information and resources become available. The Chamber’s COVID-19 resource page will remain current with news impacting businesses.

Additionally, our team will be sharing a weekly community health update to ensure that you and your business are aware of what is happening in our community.

Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Signature
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking & Professional Development
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Signature
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Councils & Committees
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking & Professional Development
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking & Professional Development
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking & Professional Development
Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Councils & Committees
Wednesday May 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Signature
Tuesday May 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking & Professional Development
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking & Professional Development
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking & Professional Development
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking & Professional Development